cottage nature vacation

Magical holidays with Pointe de sel

When we spend an unforgettable magical holiday, we want to let it know... This is precisely what our visitors did last winter, when we launched in early 2021. Their feedback filled with joy and enthusiasm is heart-warming, so much so that we couldn't resist telling you about it!

Magical holidays to lighten the spirit and not to complicate your life !

Going on vacation usually means a change of scenery. But between the journey, the luggage, the reservations, the planning of the activities and the outings to be built, the organization of your getaway can quickly become synonymous with an obstacle course, not coming in any way to lighten this damn mental load which you just want to offload on this occasion.

magic vacation Pointe de sel

All you have to do is let yourself be carried away for a magical holiday...

By establishing a privileged relationship with our customers and placing people at the center of our concerns, stays are shaped according to the desires and tastes of each. Our visitors felt pampered and were finally able to rest. No need to even think about what to prepare for dinner, everything was planned and delivered by our dedicated restaurant chefs. By having their minds free and fully available, it was much easier for them to keep the memory factory running at full speed, which is fed daily.

snowmobile

Indeed, by working hand in hand with local professional teams, specialized in their sectors of activity and knowing the surroundings like the back of their hand, holidaymakers were able to be surprised by the multitude of activities to discover. Thus, the range of possibilities was able to meet everyone's expectations, from the most classic to the most intrepid, to join in this real family adventure that their stay in the mountains has become.

magical family vacation

… to enjoy activities as unusual as they are varied

Between snowmobiling, improvised tobogganing sessions and cross-country skiing, it was at the legendary bobsleigh track in La Plagne that young Alix showed great courage to overcome her fear and decide to go up in the crazy machine. Once downstairs, her radiant face spoke volumes about the intensity of the moment and the pride she felt!

magic vacation

Icing on the cake for a magical holiday!

Those who thought they knew the mountain well discovered it with a new eye, off the beaten track. It is through timeless experiences such as an outing in a "royal sleigh for their little princess" or during a trapper outing with a wood-fired fondue that they have had a new experience of mountain pleasures. … Building an igloo, a real one, has that often happened to you? This is what our fellow explorers for a day experienced, and even the most skeptical like Édouard quickly succumbed to the pleasure of participating in its construction and were finally won over.

So tell you that your peace of mind, the discovery of new spaces or that sharing are the points that constitute the keystone of Pointe de sel is not just an element of language; this is what boosts us to best meet your expectations and see you become our ambassadors of happiness!

Find all of these testimonials on the Tripadvisor page Pointe de Sel with the 5 star reviews left by our dear customers.

And if you let yourself by our magical winter mountain vacation ? Our advisers are at your disposal to answer your questions and organize a top-of-the-range tailor-made stay in our chalets in winter and summer. The opportunity to take advantage of it with your family to supply the souvenir factory!

Pointe de sel organizes your stay in the mountains according to your wishes, with accommodation in a fully privatized top-of-the-range chalet, catering at the chalet and reserved activities. Leave with peace of mind, we take care of everything.

Opt for magical cabin vacation luxury in Savoy with Pointe de sel.

Magical holidays in a luxury chalet

An all-inclusive stay in a luxury chalet in Savoie is an excellent choice for those looking to live a dream vacation experience, combining the discovery of varied mountain activities, with exceptional equipment, an ideal location and flexibility. of a tailor-made service.

Pointe de sel aims to offer you unforgettable holidays. Consult us to find your ideal chalet stay for your family holidays in Savoie.

YOUR SINCERE OPINIONS, AFTER A STAY BY OUR SIDE

pds-logo
Our Trip Advisor account by clicking above.
Elise Turcaud
Elise Turcaud

I am Elise, the founder of Pointe de Sel ❄️

I created Pointe de sel to make you live an unforgettable experience in the most beautiful chalets of Savoie, whether during your family holidays or during a business seminar.

Articles: 167

Contact us

Finally ready for the adventure?

TARIF

Price for a week from Saturday to Saturday, including accommodation, full board (excluding drinks) and 6 activities.

From 1400€ per person*

-20% for - 8 years old.
FREE OF CHARGE for - 4 years old.
-10% on the second week For a 2 week stay.

the club pointe de sel

-5% for our customers The club 
who came this winter and who come back to see us this summer

*The price varies according to the chalet and the week chosen.

pointe de sel
English EN French FR
vacances nature chalet

Des vacances magiques avec Pointe de sel

Quand on passe des vacances magiques inoubliables, on a envie de le faire savoir…C’est précisément ce qu’ont fait nos visiteurs l’hiver dernier, lors de notre lancement début 2021. Leurs retours emplis de joie et d’enthousiasme nous ont fait chaud au cœur, à tel point que l’on n’a pas résisté à l’envie de vous en parler !

Des vacances magiques pour s’alléger l’esprit et non pas pour se compliquer la vie !

Partir en vacances, cela veut dire la plupart du temps changer d’air. Mais entre le trajet, les bagages, les réservations, le planning des activités et des sorties à construire, l’organisation de son escapade peut vite devenir synonyme de parcours du combattant, ne venant en rien alléger cette satanée charge mentale dont on souhaite justement se délester à cette occasion.

vacances magiques Pointe de sel

Il n’y a qu’à se laisser porter pour des vacances magiques…

En instaurant un rapport privilégié avec nos clients et en plaçant l’humain au centre de nos préoccupations, les séjours sont façonnés selon les envies et les goûts de chacun. Nos visiteurs se sont sentis bichonnés et ont pu enfin se reposer. Même pas besoin de penser à ce qu’il fallait préparer pour le diner, tout était prévu et livré par nos chefs restaurateurs dédiés. En ayant ainsi l’esprit libre et pleinement disponible, il a été bien plus facile pour eux de faire tourner à plein régime la fabrique à souvenirs, alimentée quotidiennement.

vacances magiques montagne hiver

En effet, en travaillant main dans la main avec des équipes professionnelles locales, spécialisées dans leurs secteurs d’activités et connaissant les alentours comme leur poche, les vacanciers ont pu se faire surprendre par la multitude d’activités à découvrir. Ainsi, le panel de possibilités a pu combler les attentes de chacun, des plus classiques aux plus intrépides, pour s’inscrire dans cette véritable aventure familiale qu’est devenu leur séjour à la montagne.

vacances magiques en famille

… pour profiter d’activités aussi insolites que variées

Entre motoneige, séances de luges sur les fesses improvisées et ski de fond, c’est à la mythique piste de bobsleigh de la Plagne que la jeune Alix a fait preuve de beaucoup de courage pour surmonter sa peur et se décider à monter dans l’engin fou. Une fois arrivée en bas, son visage rayonnant en disait long sur l’intensité du moment et la fierté qu’elle éprouvait !

vacances magiques

Cerise sur le gâteau pour des vacances magiques !

Eux qui pensaient bien connaitre la montagne l’ont découverte avec un œil nouveau, hors des sentiers battus. C’est à travers des expériences hors du temps comme une sortie en « traineau royal pour leur petite princesse » ou lors d’une sortie trappeur agrémentée d’une fondue au feu de bois qu’ils ont vécu une expérience nouvelle des plaisirs en montagne… Construire un igloo, un vrai, ça vous est souvent arrivé ? C’est ce qu’ont vécu nos amis explorateurs d’un jour, et même les plus sceptiques comme Édouard ont rapidement succombé au plaisir de participer à sa construction pour finalement être conquis.

Alors vous dire que votre tranquillité d’esprit, la découverte de nouveaux espaces ou que le partage sont les points qui constituent la clé de voute de Pointe de sel n’est pas qu’un élément de langage ; c’est ce qui nous booste pour répondre au mieux à vos attentes et vous voir devenir nos ambassadeurs du bonheur !

Retrouvez l’intégralité de ces témoignages sur la page Tripadvisor Pointe de Sel avec les avis 5 étoiles laissés par nos chers clients.

Et si vous vous laissiez par nos vacances magiques montagne hiver ? Nos conseillers sont à votre disposition pour répondre à vos questions et vous organiser un séjour haut de gamme sur-mesure dans nos chalets en hiver comme en été. L’occasion d’en profiter avec votre famille pour alimenter la fabrique à souvenirs !

Elise Turcaud
Elise Turcaud

Je suis Elise, la fondatrice de Pointe de Sel ❄️

Après une expérience de 17 ans dans le domaine des assurances, j'ai pris la décision de créer une startup dans le secteur du tourisme. Quelle aventure incroyable que l'entrepreneuriat et quel plaisir de vous faire vivre des expérience incroyables en famille dans cette belle région de Savoie que j'affectionne particulièrement !

Publications: 11

Nous Contacter

Enfin Prêt pour l'aventure ?

TARIF

Prix pour une semaine du samedi au samedi, incluant hébergement, pension complète (hors boissons) et 6 activités.

A partir de 1400€ par personne*

-20% pour les – de 8 ans.
GRATUIT pour les – de 4 ans.
-10% sur la deuxième semaine Pour un séjour de 2 semaines.

le club pointe de sel

-5% pour nos clients Le CLUB 
venus cet hiver et qui reviennent nous voir cet été

*Le tarif varie en fonction du chalet et de la semaine choisie.