pointe de sel
English EN French FR

La Plagne

18 Cabins available
La Plagne brings together 11 resorts and villages from 650m to 2100m in altitude, guaranteeing a variety of landscapes from the green valley crisscrossed by the Isère, to the more lunar and timeless high mountains. Giving access to the Paradiski area, the 2nd largest ski area in the world, the family and sports resort of La Plagne offers the possibility of skiing in superb conditions from mid-December until the end of April. Chalets for rent in La Plagne at Pointe de sel are located in the privileged wooded environment of the village of Plagne 1800, an ideal destination for family vacation in the mountains in summer like your all-inclusive ski holidays in winter.
chalet the refuge
Chalet Le Refuge
3/5

Family chalet near the slopes

4
--10
4
4
apartment montebello 10
Apartment Monte...
3/5

Warm and comfortable apartment at the foot of the slopes

4
--10
4
3
ruby cottage
Ruby Chalet
3/5

Chalet at the foot of the slopes

4
--10
4
3
cottage jovet
Chalet Jovet
3/5

Family chalet at the foot of the slopes

4
--9
4
4
apartment montebello 10
Apartment Monte...
3/5

Warm and comfortable apartment at the foot of the slopes

3
--6
3
3
sinkhole-view
Apartment Doline
3/5

Apartment at the foot of the slopes with terrace

-
3
2
raven cabin
Chalet Raven
4/5

Luxury chalet ski in/ski out

4
--12
6
6
cottage verdon
Chalet Verdon
3/5

Chalet at the foot of the slopes, view of Mont-Blanc.

8
--11
5
5
cranberry chalet
Airelles Chalet
4/5

Family chalet with jacuzzi and mountain views, ...

10
--15
8
8
charming cottage
Charming Cottage
4/5

Charming chalet in the middle of the forest, with jacuzzi.

10
--15
6
4

The stays Pointe de Sel

A chalet with full board

Choose from our selection of privatized chalets, in one of our four resorts in the Alps.

A la carte activities

Do you want thrills or rather relaxation? we have the program for you.

restoration_1

An all-inclusive stay

From there, we take care of everything. All you have to do is enjoy the stay!

La Plagne stationSome useful info

Are you looking for an exceptional setting for your family ski vacation with the rental of premium chalet at the foot of the slopes ?

The chalets for rent in La Plagne are mainly located in the family resort of La Plagne 1800, or Plagne-Lauzes for the close friends. This village ski resort has many advantages: the charm of the wooden and stone chalets nestled in the hollow of the larch forest, a central location which is ideal for touring between the resorts of La Plagne, in the heart of the immense ski area of ski Paradiski and with a breathtaking view of Mont-Blanc.

The altitude at 1800 m and the variety of slopes nearby guarantee you snow throughout the ski season.

You will also find in La Plagne luxury chalets with top-of-the-range equipment (jacuzzi, swimming pool, etc.) for rent in all-inclusive stays.

La Plagne will also allow you to discover exclusive activities such as bobsleigh, on the only bobsleigh track in France, the very one that hosted the Olympic Games!

Pleasant family resort, La Plagne will seduce you by making you discover different facets of the mountain in summer and winter with varied mountain activities : skiing of course, alpine skiing or ski touring, and also dog sledding or cani-rando, super-luge, mountain biking, via ferrata, rafting on the Isère, canyoning, hiking, and many others... .

Do not miss also to discover the magical landscape of the Dolines above the Dou du Praz plateau. These are rare geological curiosities. These cavities, several meters in diameter and deep, are the result of the drainage of surface water towards the depths, which leads to a gradual subsidence of the surface of the ground with gentle depressions and fairy chimneys. You can explore this enchanting setting in summer or winter with snowshoes (and a mountain guide).

Discover our rentals of family chalets and luxury chalets near the slopes in La Plagne.

 

Not to be missed!

  • 1
    The bobsleigh track built for the Olympic Games in Albertville in 1992 is unique in France. In summer, it is possible to discover it on foot to immerse yourself in the universe of this crazy discipline.
  • 2
    In the valley, you will discover the Basilica of Saint Martin in Aime La Plagne, a Romanesque style church dating from the XNUMXth century. History buffs will be delighted to dive into the Baroque era.
  • 3
    La Plagne gives access to the Paradiski ski area. By linking Les Arcs, Peisey-Vallandry and La Plagne, it forms the 2nd largest ski area in the world, from 1 m to 250 m in altitude. It includes: 3 km of runs, 250% of which are above 425 m (70 green runs, 2 blue runs, 000 red runs and 18 black runs). Enough to allow everyone to find what they are looking for with very easy access from the chalet in La Plagne 129!
  • Climax

    The Bellecôte glacier at 3450m. The roof of La Plagne is accessible on skis or on foot via the gondola. In winter you can ski down the glacier on great red and black runs (for experienced skiers). If you go there in pedestrian mode, remember to bring good shoes and a little wool to get there (including in summer) and admire the exceptional 360° panorama of the Beaufortain massif, Mont-Blanc and Vanoise!

    Highlights

  • 1
    The summer season in La Plagne is from June 16 to September 11 in the villages of Champagny en Vanoise and Montchavin les Coches and from July 2 to August 28, 2022 in the high altitude villages. With Pointe de sel, you can rent a chalet in La Plagne for an all-inclusive stay all year round, and discover the mountains in any season.
  • 2
    Opening of the winter season in La Plagne: For the high-altitude villages including La Plagne 1800, the ski lifts are open from December 10, 2022 to April 29, 2023 In the villages of Plagne Montalbert, La Plagne Champagny-en-Vanoise and La Plagne Montchavin-Les Coches the winter season is from December 17, 2022 to April 22, 2023. Remember to rent your chalet in La Plagne early enough because the resort is popular.
  • Contact us

    Finally ready for the adventure?

    TARIF

    Price for a week from Saturday to Saturday, including accommodation, full board (excluding drinks) and 6 activities.

    From €1400 per person*

    -20% for - 8 years old.
    FREE OF CHARGE for - 4 years old.
    -10% on the second week For a 2 week stay.

    the club pointe de sel

    -5% for our customers The club 
    who came this winter and who come back to see us this summer

    *The price varies according to the chalet and the week chosen.

pointe de sel
English EN French FR

La Plagne

17 Chalets disponibles
La Plagne regroupe 11 stations et villages de 650m à 2100m d’altitude, garantissant une variété de paysages de la vallée verdoyante sillonnée par l’Isère, à la haute montagne plus lunaire et hors du temps.  Donnant accès au domaine Paradiski, le 2ème plus grand domaine skiable du monde, la  station familiale et sportive de la Plagne offre la possibilité de skier dans de superbes conditions de mi décembre jusqu'à fin avril. Les chalets à louer à la Plagne chez Pointe de sel se situent dans l'environnement boisé privilégié du village de Plagne 1800, une destination idéale pour des vacances en famille en montagne en été comme vos séjours tout inclus au ski en hiver.
appartement montebello 10
Appartement Monte...
3/5

Appartement chaleureux et confortable au pied des pistes

4
- 10
4
3
chalet rubis
Chalet Rubis
3/5

Chalet au pied des pistes

4
- 10
4
3
chalet jovet
Chalet Jovet
3/5

Chalet familial au pied des pistes

4
- 9
4
4
appartement montebello 10
Appartement Monte...
3/5

Appartement chaleureux et confortable au pied des pistes

3
- 6
3
3
doline-vue
Appartement Doline
3/5

Appartement au pied des pistes avec terrasse

-
3
2
chalet raven
Chalet Raven
4/5

Chalet de luxe ski aux pieds (ski in /ski out)

4
- 12
6
6
chalet verdon
Chalet Verdon
3/5

Chalet au pied des pistes, vue sur le Mont-Blanc.

8
- 11
5
5
chalet des airelles
Chalet des Airelles
4/5

Chalet familial avec jacuzzi et vue sur la montagne, ...

10
- 15
8
8
chalet charmant
Chalet Charmant
4/5

Charmant chalet au milieu de la foret, avec jacuzzi.

10
- 15
6
4
chalet de la grande rochette
Chalet de la Gran...
3/5

Chalet 15 couchages au pied des pistes

10
- 15
7
7

Les séjours Pointe de Sel

Un chalet en pension compléte

Choisissez parmi notre sélection de chalets privatisés, dans une de nos quatre stations dans les Alpes.

Des activités à la carte

Envie de sensations fortes ou plutôt détente ? nous avons le programme qu'il vous faut.

restauration_1

Un séjour tout compris

A partir de là, on s'occupe de tout. Tout ce que vous avez à faire, c'est profiter du séjour !

La station La PlagneQuelques infos utiles

Vous êtes à la recherche d'un cadre d'exception pour vos vacances au ski en famille avec la location d'un chalet premium au pied des pistes ?

Les chalets à louer à La Plagne sont principalement situés dans la station familiale de La Plagne 1800, ou Plagne Lauzes pour les intimes. Cette station de ski village bénéficie de nombreux atouts : le charme des chalets en bois et pierres nichés au creux de la forêt de mélèzes, une situation centrale qui est idéale pour rayonner entre les stations de la Plagne, au coeur de l'immense domaine de ski Paradiski et avec une vue imprenable sur le Mont-Blanc.

L'altitude à 1800 m et la diversité des pistes à proximité vous garantissent de la neige pendant toute la saison de ski.

Vous trouverez également à La Plagne des chalets de luxe avec des équipements haut de gamme (jacuzzi, piscine...) à louer en séjours tout compris.

La Plagne vous permettra également de découvrir des activités exclusives comme le bobsleigh, sur la seule piste de bobsleigh de France, celle même qui avait accueilli les Jeux Olympiques !

Agréable station familiale, La Plagne vous séduira en vous faisant découvrir différentes facettes de la montagne en été et en hiver avec des activités montagne variées : ski bien sûr, ski alpin ou de ski de randonnées, et aussi chiens de traineau ou cani-rando, super-luge, VTT, via ferrata, rafting sur l'Isère, canyoning, randonnées, et bien d'autres....

Ne manquez pas également de découvrir le paysage féérique des Dolines au dessus du plateau du Dou du Praz. Il s'agit de curiosités géologiques rares. Ces cavités de plusieurs mètres de diamètre et de profondeur sont issues du drainage des eaux de surface vers les profondeurs qui entraine un affaissement progressif de la surface du sol avec des dépressions douces et des cheminées de fée. Vous pouvez explorer ce cadre enchanteur en été ou en hiver avec des raquettes (et un guide accompagnateur de montagne).

Découvrez nos locations de chalets familiaux et chalets de luxe à proximité des pistes à La Plagne.

 

Les incontournables

  • 1
    La piste de bobsleigh construite à l’occasion des Jeux Olympiques d’Albertville en 1992 est unique en France. En été, il est possible d’aller la découvrir à pied pour s’immerger dans l’univers de cette discipline folle.
  • 2
    Dans la vallée, vous découvrirez la Basilique Saint Martin à Aime La Plagne, une église de style Art roman qui date du XIème siècle. Les férus d’histoire se feront un plaisir de plonger dans l’époque baroque.
  • 3
    La Plagne donne accès au domaine skiable Paradiski. En reliant les Arcs, Peisey-Vallandry et La Plagne, il forme le 2ème plus grand domaine skiable du monde, de 1 250 m à 3 250 m d’altitude. Il comprend : 425 km de pistes, dont 70% situées au dessus de 2 000 m (18 pistes vertes, 129 pistes bleues, 77 pistes rouges et 34 pistes noires). De quoi permettre à chacun de trouver son bonheur avec un accès très aisé depuis le chalet à La Plagne 1800 !
  • Point culminant

    Le glacier de Bellecôte à 3450m. Le toit de la Plagne est accessible en ski ou aux piétons via la télécabine. En hiver, vous pouvez skier sur le glacier sur de superbes pistes rouges et noirs (pour les skieurs expérimentés). Si vous y allez en mode piéton, pensez à prévoir de bonnes chaussures et une petite laine pour vous y rendre (y compris en été) et admirer le panorama exceptionnel à 360° sur le massif du Beaufortain, le Mont-Blanc et la Vanoise !

    Les temps forts

  • 1
    La saison d'été à La Plagne est du 16 juin au 11 septembre dans les villages de Champagny en Vanoise et Montchavin les Coches et du 2 juillet au 28 août 2022 dans les villages d'altitude. Avec Pointe de sel, vous pouvez louer un chalet à La Plagne en séjour tout compris toute l'année, et découvrir la montagne en toute saison.
  • 2
    Ouverture de la saison d'hiver à La Plagne : Pour les villages d'altitude dont La Plagne 1800, les remontées mécaniques sont ouvertes du 10 décembre 2022 au 29 avril 2023 Dans les villages de Plagne Montalbert, La Plagne Champagny-en-Vanoise et La Plagne Montchavin-Les Coches la saison hivernale est du 17 décembre 2022 au 22 avril 2023. Pensez à louer votre chalet à La Plagne suffisamment tôt car la station est prisée.
  • Nous Contacter

    Enfin Prêt pour l'aventure ?

    TARIF

    Prix pour une semaine du samedi au samedi, incluant hébergement, pension complète (hors boissons) et 6 activités.

    A partir de 1400€ par personne*

    -20% pour les – de 8 ans.
    GRATUIT pour les – de 4 ans.
    -10% sur la deuxième semaine Pour un séjour de 2 semaines.

    le club pointe de sel

    -5% pour nos clients Le CLUB 
    venus cet hiver et qui reviennent nous voir cet été

    *Le tarif varie en fonction du chalet et de la semaine choisie.