pointe de sel
English EN French FR
activities 1

Our summer & winter mountain activities

Mountain activities are included in tailor-made offers summer & winter luxury holidays. Tell us which ones appeal to you.

snowboarding all inclusive stay
Snowboarding
Minimum age: 8 years
Total duration of the activity: half day

This package is offered without supervision or half-day supervision, in group or private lessons.

Discover gently with our instructors this very special way of sliding, or perfect your curves with the pros. The most seasoned can even try jumps in the snowpark and boardercross, we want videos! For your next winter sports holiday, take advantage of our exceptional areas in Paradiski at La Plagne and Les Arcs, or in the 3 Valleys at Méribel et Courchevel.

All-inclusive ski holidays in the Savoie Alps
Alpine Skiing
Minimum age: 3 years
Total duration of the activity: half day or full day

This package is offered without supervision or half-day or full-day supervision, in group or private lessons.

Whether you are a beginner and want to be supervised or prefer to swallow kilometers of vertical drop, alpine skiing is the emblematic discipline of winter sports. And it is on the most famous ski areas in the world (The 3 valleys, Paradiski) that we invite you to take advantage of these pleasures of skiing.

Alps snowshoeing
Snowshoeing
Minimum age: 7 years
Total duration of the activity: half day

Playful and accessible to all, snowshoes are the right plan for a walk leading to the charming hidden corners of the area, away from the crowds of the ski resorts. An ideal mountain activity for groups, families or business seminars, easy and full of surprises. To find out more, check out theexperience snowshoeing in the French Alps.

paragliding getaway stay
Paragliding
Minimum age: 3 years depending on the provider

Paragliding will be the highlight of your mountain vacation: a subtle cocktail of thrills – those of flying! – mixed with a contemplation of the mountains from a new angle. One thing is certain: you will remember this hovering moment in the Alps for a long time... This activity is accessible to as many people as possible, including Handicapped(PRM). This activity attracts a supplementary charge.

initiation bobsleigh alps
Bobsleigh
Minimum age: 8 years old (>1m30)

An unusual mountain activity exclusively at La Plagne.

Enjoy a slide down the only bobsleigh track in France, built for the 1992 Olympic Games and hurtle down the slopes in complete safety with a self-supporting and self-braking machine. To find out more, find here the different possibilities to practice this unusual activity in la Plagne.

construction igloo la plagne les arcs meribel courchevel
Igloo building
Minimum age: open to everyone

Learn how to build a shelter almost like the Inuit during this unusual mountain activity, ideal for family vacations or for a cohesion activity in a business seminar. You will be surprised by the complicity and warmth that quickly animates the group of igloo builders during this unforgettable experience. Find it feedback from our customers Pointe de sel during their last winter vacation.

biathlon initiation savoy
Winter Biathlon
Minimum age: 7 years

Have you always wondered: how can you aim for a target when you're out of breath? Take the opportunity to try for yourself with biathlon! Go for a family cross-country skiing relay, keep your eyes peeled and may the best team win! Biathlon is practiced with rifle shooting at 50m from 14 years old and laser shooting at 10m from 7 years old. A summer or winter mountain activity, ideal to discover with family or seminar.

winter mountain sports stay
Electric mountain bike
Minimum age: 10 years

Very popular and against all odds, mountain biking or electric biking is a well-known discipline in summer which is also available in winter. Equipped with large tyres the machine is suitable for slippery surfaces including snow and ice; with electric assistance this is a sporting, fun activity to share whatever your level with your family or in a executive seminar!

LaPlagne-activities-children-tobogganing-chalet-montblanc-Pierre-AUGIER
Sledging and Super-Toboggan
Minimum age: 13 years

Pointe de sel will provide with sledges to enjoy near your chalet.

For more sensations, from 13 years old, discover the super-toboggans accessible by a mechanical lift. Banked bends, tunnels, skids and chases are the ingredients for a session of fun and guaranteed pleasure with the family or in a seminar in the French Alps!

Our summer mountain activities

Take advantage of mountain activities in the heart of nature to discover the flora and fauna in full awakening. The green alpine pastures and the gentle breeze of pure mountain air will rejuvenate your spirit during your various adventures. Supervised by local professional partners, choose between thrills or 100% relaxing activities.

This summer, choose from mountain activities of this type:

  • Via ferrata or climbing
  • Rafting
  • Canyoning
  • Cani hiking
  • Yoga in nature
  • Trapper vigil
  • Night in a refuge…

Discover our winter offer

Discover the winter mountain activities to enjoy the invigorating nature and the charm of the snowy mountain. Explore the slopes independently or surrounded by our exciting partners. Try out new, exclusive experiences that can only be enjoyed at high mountain resorts. Choose between experiencing the thrill and relaxing with wellness activities.

This winter, select mountain activities of this type: 

  • Alpine or Nordic skiing
  • Igloo building
  • Bobsleigh
  • Dog sled ride
  • Snowshoeing
  • Yoga, massage, spa…
tripadvisor 1

Contact us

Finally ready for the adventure?

TARIF

Price for a week from Saturday to Saturday, including accommodation, full board (excluding drinks) and 6 activities.

From €1400 per person*

-20% for - 8 years old.
FREE OF CHARGE for - 4 years old.
-10% on the second week For a 2 week stay.

the club pointe de sel

-5% for our customers The club 
who came this winter and who come back to see us this summer

*The price varies according to the chalet and the week chosen.

pointe de sel
English EN French FR
activites 1

Des activités pour tous

snowboard all inclusive stay
Snowboard
Age Mini : 8 ans
Durée totale de l’activité : demi-journée

Formule sans encadrement ou encadrement à la demi-journée, en cours collectif ou particulier.

Découvrez en douceur avec nos moniteurs cette façon si particulière de glisser, ou perfectionnez vos courbes avec des pros. Les plus aguerris pourront même tenter les sauts au snowpark et boardercross, on veut des vidéos ! Pour vos prochaines vacances aux sports d’hiver, profitez de nos domaines d’exception à Paradiski à la Plagne et aux Arcs, ou aux 3 Vallées avec Méribel et Courchevel.

sejour ski all inclusive alpes savoie
Ski alpin
Age Mini : 3 ans
Durée totale de l’activité : demi-journée ou journée complète

Formule sans encadrement ou encadrement à la demi-journée ou à la journée, en cours collectif ou particulier.

Que l’on soit débutant et que l’on souhaite être encadré ou que l’on préfère avaler des kilomètres de dénivelé, le ski alpin est la discipline emblématique des sports d’hiver. Et c’est sur les domaines skiables les plus réputés au monde (Les 3 vallées, Paradiski) que nous vous proposons de profiter de ces plaisirs de la glisse.

balade raquettes alpes
Raquettes
Age Mini : 7 ans
Durée totale de l’activité : demi-journée

Ludique et accessible à tous, les raquettes à neige sont le bon plan pour une promenade menant dans les charmants recoins cachés du domaine, à l’abri de la foule des stations de ski. Une activité montagne idéale en groupe, en famille ou en séminaire d’entreprise, facile et pleine de surprises. Pour en savoir plus, découvrez l’expérience des raquettes à neige dans les Alpes.

sejour evasion parapente
Parapente
Age Mini : 3 ans selon le prestataire

Le parapente sera l’expérience marquante de vos vacances en montagne : un subtil cocktail de sensations fortes – celles de voler ! – mêlées à une contemplation des montagnes sous un nouvel angle. Une chose est sûre : vous vous rappellerez longtemps ce moment planant dans les Alpes… Cette activité est accessible au plus grand nombre, y compris aux personnes à mobilité réduite (PMR). Activité avec supplément.

initiation bobsleigh alpes
Bobsleigh
Age Mini : 8 ans environ (>1m30)

Une activité montagne insolite en exclusivité à La Plagne.

Empruntez l’unique piste de bobsleigh en France, construite pour les Jeux Olympiques de 1992 et dévalez les pistes en toute sécurité avec un engin auto-porté et auto-freiné. Pour en savoir plus, retrouvez ici les différentes possibilités pour pratiquer cette activité insolite à la Plagne.

construction igloo la plagne les arcs meribel courchevel
Construction d'igloo
Age Mini : ouvert à tous

Apprenez à construire un abri presque comme les Inuits lors de cette activité montagne insolite, idéale pour les vacances en famille ou pour une activité de cohésion en séminaire d’entreprises. Vous serez surpris par la complicité et la chaleur qui anime rapidement le groupe des constructeurs d’igloo lors de cette expérience inoubliable. Retrouvez le retour d’expérience de nos clients Pointe de sel lors de leurs dernières vacances d’hiver.

initiation biathlon savoie
Biathlon HIVER
Age Mini : 7 ans

Vous vous êtes toujours demandé : comment peut-on viser une cible quand on est essoufflé ? Prenez l’occasion d’essayer par vous-même avec le biathlon ! Partez pour un relai en famille en ski de fond, ouvrez bien l’œil et que l’équipe la meilleure gagne ! Le biathlon se pratique avec un tir à la carabine à 50m partir de 14 ans et un tir laser à 10m à partir de 7 ans. Une activité montagne été ou hiver, idéale à découvrir en famille ou en séminaire.

sejour sportif montagne hiver
VTT électrique
Age Mini : 10 ans

Très en vogue et contre toute attente, le VTT ou vélo électrique est une discipline connue en été qui se décline aussi l’hiver. Équipé de larges pneus, l’engin est adapté pour les revêtements glissants et mouvants comme la neige pour un max de sensations et toujours avec l’assistance électrique. Une activité montagne sportive et fun à partager quel que soit son niveau en famille ou en séminaire !

LaPlagne-activites-enfants-luge-chalet-montblanc-Pierre-AUGIER
Super luge
Age Mini : 13 ans

Vous trouverez dans tous les chalets Pointe de sel des luges adaptées à l’âge des enfants pour vous régaler à proximité du chalet.

Pour plus de sensations, à partir de 13 ans, découvrez les super-luges accessibles par une remontée mécanique. Virages relevés, tunnels, dérapages et courses poursuites sont les ingrédients pour une séance de rigolade et de plaisir assurés en famille ou en séminaire dans les Alpes !

Nous Contacter

Enfin Prêt pour l'aventure ?

TARIF

Prix pour une semaine du samedi au samedi, incluant hébergement, pension complète (hors boissons) et 6 activités.

A partir de 1400€ par personne*

-20% pour les – de 8 ans.
GRATUIT pour les – de 4 ans.
-10% sur la deuxième semaine Pour un séjour de 2 semaines.

le club pointe de sel

-5% pour nos clients Le CLUB 
venus cet hiver et qui reviennent nous voir cet été

*Le tarif varie en fonction du chalet et de la semaine choisie.