pointe de sel
English EN French FR

Courchevel

12 Cabins available
World capital of skiing, Courchevel gives access to the 3 Valleys, the largest ski area in the world. The 6 villages that make up Courchevel have a common signature, that of a ski resort in search of excellence and with an unparalleled sense of detail. At the gates of the Vanoise National Park, Courchevel does not forget its mountain heritage and its history, inscribed in that of French skiing. Discover the exceptional chalets and luxury chalets for rent in Courchevel, with an authentic design, and renovated with charm and modernity. Some of the most beautiful chalets in Courchevel have prestigious equipment (chalets with swimming pool, jacuzzi, hammam, gym, cinema room...).
merlet apartment
Apartment Merlet
3/5

Contemporary and warm apartment at the foot of the ...

3
--4
2
1
scottish cottage
4/5

Small chalet with an unusual design near the slopes

3
--6
2
2
feather cottage
Feather Cottage
4/5

Modern and warm chalet near the slopes

3
--8
4
2
creek cottage
Creek Cottage
4/5

Traditional chalet ideally located at the foot of the...

4
--9
4
3
lauze apartment 91
Apartment Lauze 91
3/5

Spacious apartment at the foot of the slopes

3
--6
3
3
chalet goyen
Chalet Goyen
4/5

Modern and spacious chalet, close to the ski school

7
--10
5
5
mayor's cottage
Chalet Mayor
5/5

Luxurious chalet with swimming pool near the slopes

7
--10
5
5
cottage eden
Chalet Eden
4/5

Magnificent chalet with jacuzzi, near the center of C...

7
--9
4
4
deer antler cottage
Deer's Wood Chalet
5/5

Typical mountain chalet close to the slopes, with garden...

7
--10
5
5
chalet la saulire
Chalet La Saulire
5/5

Luxury chalet with swimming pool near the slopes

9
--14
6
6

The stays Pointe de Sel

A chalet with full board

Choose from our selection of privatized chalets, in one of our four resorts in the Alps.

A la carte activities

Do you want thrills or rather relaxation? we have the program for you.

restoration_1

An all-inclusive stay

From there, we take care of everything. All you have to do is enjoy the stay!

Courchevel stationSome useful info

Whether you are looking for a family chalet to rent for a dream vacation, a premium chalet with top-of-the-range equipment or a luxury chalet to rent for an exceptional event or a business seminar, you should find your happiness in Courchevel.

Our chalets for rent are located at Courchevel town, a charming authentic village and a family resort located at an altitude of 1550 m.

You will find everything nearby for optimal comfort, in an intimate atmosphere.

In Winter, on the ski side, the snow front, in the heart of the village, offers quick and direct access to Courchevel 1850 in less than 5 minutes, as well as to the entire ski area of ​​Les 3 Valleys.

You are sure to discover Courchevel 1850, avant-garde and at the origin of the international reputation of the resort, which shines through the excellence and know-how offered in its establishments. Unmissable, Courchevel is also a paradise for lovers of fashion, gastronomy with many starred restaurants.

Labeled Station Famille Plus Since April 2010, Courchevel has been committed to welcoming families with exclusive winter sports and activities for the perfect family holiday.

The Children's Village is in particular the great exclusivity of Courchevel. More than a kindergarten or a ski school, it is a mini-ski area (the largest in the Alps) dedicated to learning to ski for children.

In terms of activities, you can enjoy the bobsled track of 2,5 km which starts at 1850m altitude to finish its race at 1550m, in the center of the village or escape aboard a dog sled.

The water park Aquamotion, will offer you a relaxing break or a playful moment in winter and summer.

In Summer, you will be seduced by the bucolic landscapes between forests and pastures, and you will go on an adventure to La Rosière for a hike or a climb on the via ferrata.

You will also appreciate the many traditional festivals in the villages which pleasantly punctuate the summer holidays.

Not to be missed!

  • 1
    Lac de la Rosière is undoubtedly an enchanted treasure in the middle of the mountains of Courchevel. A true place of outdoor adventures, the lake can be experienced both in winter and summer through rejuvenating and exotic activities! The Rosière via ferrata is particularly renowned and designed to be accessible to as many people as possible.
  • 2
    The Via ferrata des Verdons, the highest in France, culminates at 2738 meters above sea level, with more than 800 meters of ascent and 3 hours of climbing. It is better to abstain if you are afraid of vertigo!
  • 3
    The Aquamotion aqua-leisure center is ideal for enjoying the pleasures of water in a relaxing version at the spa or a fun version on the slides. You can also surf in the Alps on the indoor surf wave.
  • 4
    Courchevel gives access to the largest ski area in the world: the 3 Valleys. It is made up of seven renowned ski resorts: Courchevel, Brides-les-Bains, Méribel, St Martin de Belleville, Les Menuires, Val Thorens and Orelle. With 600 km of slopes, all located between 1300 and 3230m, 85% of which point to more than 1800m, snow is guaranteed for skiing throughout the winter season, for all levels. Our chalets for rent in Courchevel will allow you to take full advantage of the ski area thanks to their central location and the setting of a top-of-the-range family resort.
  • Climax

    At 2738 meters above sea level, La Saulire is the highest point in the Courchevel ski area. You can discover an exceptional 360° panorama. You can choose from up there between easy skiing, committed skiing in the mythical Grand Couloir or departure towards the 3 Valleys. The absolute highest peak in the area is Aiguille du Fruit, at an altitude of 3 m.

    Highlights

  • 1
    Discover the mountains in summer in exceptional conditions in Courchevel in July and August, with a rich cultural program (traditional festivals, sports and relaxation events, star gazing...). Find the highlights of the summer on our blog Pointe de sel. We can advise you on how to make the most of your stay in an exceptional chalet in Courchevel. The ski lifts open from July 2 to August 26, 2022 will give you access by mountain bike or on foot to the main peaks of the 3 Valleys.
  • 2
    The Fête de la Madelon on July 23 and 24, 2022 in Courchevel le Praz is the unmissable traditional festival of the summer not to be missed!
  • 3
    The winter season begins on December 4, 2022. You can already book your ski holiday with family or friends in Courchevel. The ski season extends until April 22, 2023, with guaranteed snow on the largest ski area in the world of the 3 Valleys.
  • Contact us

    Finally ready for the adventure?

    TARIF

    Price for a week from Saturday to Saturday, including accommodation, full board (excluding drinks) and 6 activities.

    From €1400 per person*

    -20% for - 8 years old.
    FREE OF CHARGE for - 4 years old.
    -10% on the second week For a 2 week stay.

    the club pointe de sel

    -5% for our customers The club 
    who came this winter and who come back to see us this summer

    *The price varies according to the chalet and the week chosen.

pointe de sel
English EN French FR

Courchevel

7 Chalets disponibles

Que vous soyez à la recherche d'un chalet familial à louer pour des vacances de rêve, d'un chalet premium avec un équipement haut de gamme ou d'un chalet luxe à louer pour un évènement exceptionnel ou un séminaire d'entreprise, vous devriez trouver votre bonheur à Courchevel.

Nos chalets en location sont situés à Courchevel village, un charmant village authentique et une station familiale situé à 1550 m d'altitude.

Vous y trouverez tout à proximité pour un confort optimal, et ce dans une ambiance intimiste.

En hiver, côté ski, le front de neige, au cœur du village, offre un accès rapide et direct à Courchevel 1850 en moins de 5 minutes, ainsi qu’à l’ensemble du domaine skiable des 3 Vallées.

Vous ne manquerez pas de découvrir Courchevel 1850, avant-gardiste et à l’origine de la renommée internationale de la station, qui rayonne par l’excellence et le savoir-faire proposés dans ses établissements. Incontournable, Courchevel est aussi le paradis des amateurs de mode, de gastronomie avec de nombreux restaurants étoilés.

Labellisée Station Famille Plus depuis avril 2010, Courchevel s'attache à accueillir les familles avec des exclusivités côté glisse et activités pour des vacances en famille parfaites.

Le Village des Enfants est notamment la grande exclusivité de Courchevel. Plus qu’un jardin d’enfants ou une école de ski, c’est un mini-domaine skiable (le plus grand des Alpes) dédié à l’apprentissage de la glisse pour les enfants.

Côté activités, vous pourrez profiter de la piste de luge de 2,5 km qui part à 1850m d’altitude pour finir sa course à 1550m, au centre du village ou vous évader à bord d'un traineau à chiens.

L’espace aqualudique Aquamotion, vous offrira une parenthèse détente ou un moment ludique hiver comme été.

En été, vous serez séduits par les paysages bucoliques entre forêts et pâturages, et vous partirez à l'aventure à la Rosière le temps d'une randonnée ou d'une montée sur la via ferrata.

Vous apprécierez également les nombreuses fêtes traditionnelles dans les villages qui jalonnent agréablement les vacances estivales.

chalet des brigues courchevel village
Chalet des Brigues
4/5

Un chalet moderne et spacieux à proximité de l'école ...

7
- 10
5
5
chalet piscine courchevel
Chalet Mayor
5/5

Un luxueux et chaleureux chalet avec piscine à proxim...

7
- 10
5
5
Location chalet Eden
Chalet Eden
4/5

Un magnifique chalet avec jacuzzi, proche du centre d...

7
- 9
4
4
chalet des lauzes
Chalet des Lauzes
5/5

Un magnifique chalet de montagne typique avec jacuzzi...

7
- 10
5
5
sejour premium
Chalet La Saulire
5/5

Un chalet spacieux et luxueux, dédié au bien-être, et...

9
- 14
6
6
Location appartement Carré blanc 1
Appartement Carré...
4/5

Un appartement chic et moderne au cœur du village pou...

3
- 4
2
2
Location appartement Carré Blanc 2
Appartement Carré...
4/5

Un appartement spacieux et cosy au cœur du village

5
- 8
4
4

Les séjours Pointe de Sel

Un chalet en pension compléte

Choisissez parmi notre sélection de chalets privatisés, dans une de nos quatre stations dans les Alpes.

Des activités à la carte

Envie de sensations fortes ou plutôt détente ? nous avons le programme qu'il vous faut.

restauration_1

Un séjour tout compris

A partir de là, on s'occupe de tout. Tout ce que vous avez à faire, c'est profiter du séjour !

La station CourchevelQuelques infos utiles

Capitale mondiale du ski, Courchevel donne a accès aux 3 Vallées, le plus grand domaine skiable du monde. Les 6 villages qui constituent Courchevel ont une signature commune, celle d'une station de ski à la recherche de l'excellence et au sens du détail inégalé. Aux portes du Parc National de la Vanoise, Courchevel n'oublie pas son patrimoine montagnard et son histoire, inscrite dans celle du ski français. Découvrez les chalets d'exception et chalets de luxe à louer à Courchevel, avec un design authentique, et rénovés avec charme et modernité. Certains des plus beaux chalets à Courchevel comportent des équipements prestigieux (chalets avec piscine, jacuzzi, hammam, salle de sport, salle cinéma...).

Point culminant

À 2738 mètres d'altitude, la Saulire est le point le plus haut du domaine skiable de Courchevel,. Vous pourrez y découvrir un panorama exceptionnel à 360°. Vous pourrez choisir de là-haut entre ski facile, ski engagé dans le mythique Grand Couloir ou départ vers les 3 Vallées. Le plus haut sommet du domaine dans l'absolu est l'aiguille du Fruit, à 3 051 m d'altitude.

Les incontournables

  • 1
    Le Lac de la Rosière est sans aucun doute un trésor enchanté au milieu des montagnes de Courchevel. Véritable lieu d'aventures outdoor, le lac se vit aussi bien l'hiver que l'été au travers d'activités ressourçantes et dépaysantes ! La via ferrata de la Rosière est notamment réputée et conçue pour être accessible au plus grand nombre.
  • 2
    La Via ferrata des Verdons, la plus haute de France, culmine à 2738 mètres d'altitude, avec plus de 800 mètres d'ascension et 3 heures de montée. Il vaut mieux s'abstenir si vous avez peur du vertige !
  • 3
    Le centre aqua-ludique Aquamotion est idéal pour goûter aux plaisirs de l’eau en version détente au spa ou version ludique sur les toboggans. Vous pourrez également surfer dans les Alpes sur la vague de surf indoor.
  • 4
    Courchevel donne accès au plus grand domaine skiable du monde : les 3 Vallées. Il est composé de sept stations de ski toute renommée : Courchevel, Brides-les-Bains, Méribel, St Martin de Belleville, Les Menuires, Val Thorens et Orelle. Avec 600 km de pistes, toutes situées entre 1300 et 3230m,dont 85% à pointer à plus de 1800m, la neige est garantie pour skier sur toute la saison d'hiver, pour tous les niveaux. Nos chalets à louer à Courchevel vous permettront de profiter pleinement du domaine skiable grâce à leur emplacement central et avec le cadre d'une station familiale haut de gamme
  • Les temps forts

  • 1
    Découvrez la montagne en été dans des conditions exceptionnelles à Courchevel en juillet et août, avec une programmation culturelle riche (fêtes traditionnelles, évènements sportifs et de détente, observation des étoiles...). Retrouvez les temps forts de l'été sur notre blog Pointe de sel. Nous pourrons vous conseiller pour profiter au mieux de votre séjour en chalet d'exception à Courchevel. Les remontées mécaniques ouvertes du 2 juillet au 26 août 2022 vous donneront accès en VTT ou à pied aux principaux sommets des 3 Vallées.
  • 2
    La fête de la Madelon les 23 et 24 juillet 2022 à Courchevel le Praz est la fête traditionnelle incontournable de l’été à ne pas manquer !
  • 3
    La saison d'hiver débute le 4 décembre 2022. Vous pouvez déjà réserver votre séjour au ski en famille ou entre amis à Courchevel. La saison de ski se prolonge jusqu'au 22 avril 2023, avec de la neige garantie sur le plus grand domaine skiable du monde des 3 Vallées.
  • Nous Contacter

    Enfin Prêt pour l'aventure ?

    TARIF

    Prix pour une semaine du samedi au samedi, incluant hébergement, pension complète (hors boissons) et 6 activités.

    A partir de 1400€ par personne*

    -20% pour les – de 8 ans.
    GRATUIT pour les – de 4 ans.
    -10% sur la deuxième semaine Pour un séjour de 2 semaines.

    le club pointe de sel

    -5% pour nos clients Le CLUB 
    venus cet hiver et qui reviennent nous voir cet été

    *Le tarif varie en fonction du chalet et de la semaine choisie.