pointe de sel
English EN French FR

Les Arcs

9 Cabins available
Facing Mont Blanc, the resort of Les Arcs brings together 5 sites with different atmospheres: Bourg Saint Maurice, Arc 1600, Arc 1800, Arc 1950 and Arc 2000. From the heart of the valley to the highest peaks, the possibilities for escaping in a awe-inspiring surroundings are limitless! Take advantage of your all-inclusive stay with rental of a chalet in Les Arcs to discover this exceptional environment in Savoie.
chalet st-jacques
Chalet Saint-Jacques
5/5

Superb ski-in ski-out chalet with wellness area

6
--14
7
7
chalet courbaton
Chalet Courbaton
4/5

Superb renovated traditional chalet, all in wood and...

10
--15
5
3
jackdaw cottage
Chalet Jackdaws
4/5

Cozy chalet with hammam and superb view

6
--8
3
2
eagle's nest cottage
Eagle's Nest Chalet
3/5

Chalet in an authentic hamlet, superb view of the...

6
--8
5
4
chalet les tarines
Chalet Les Tarines
3/5

Chalet accessible to people with reduced mobility (PRM)

8
--15
6
5

The stays Pointe de Sel

A chalet with full board

Choose from our selection of privatized chalets, in one of our four resorts in the Alps.

A la carte activities

Do you want thrills or rather relaxation? we have the program for you.

restoration_1

An all-inclusive stay

From there, we take care of everything. All you have to do is enjoy the stay!

Les Arcs resortSome useful info

The resort of Les Arcs is recognized for its avant-garde architecture of residences and chalets. Architect Charlotte Perriand imagines it to be a perfect station "which would climb the slope to form a whole where each floor would have a view of the horizon".

In winter, you will appreciate the rental of a chalet in Les Arcs for access to the exceptional ski area of Paradiski.

In summer, you will discover varied landscapes, from the forests of conifers to the green pastures, to the glacier of the Aiguille Rouge which culminates and is worth the detour.

At the gates of Vanoise National Park, the hiking and climbing paths are varied and will allow you to observe protected flora and fauna.

In addition, exclusively in Les Arcs, golf enthusiasts will appreciate the 18 hole golf course and 9 holes which extends over 60 hectares facing Mont-Blanc.

Chalets for rent in Les Arcs with Pointe de Sel are spread over different villages, in Les Arcs 1800 and in the peaceful hamlets of Courbaton and La Chenal. All benefit from a exceptional panorama on the valley and the Mont-Blanc range just opposite.

Let yourself be seduced by an all-inclusive stay with family or friends with Pointe de sel and let the magic happen.

Not to be missed!

  • 1
    The architecture, the work of Charlotte Perriand and her collaborators, has proven to be a true laboratory of ideas and innovations (buildings integrated into the slope so as not to detract from the panorama, revolutionary interior design, etc.), placing the heritage of Les Arcs as innovative and creative. Let yourself be tempted by an architectural visit to Arcs 1600 and Arcs 1800.
  • 2
    Les Arcs places its natural space at the heart of its concerns, having taken many steps to preserve it and raise awareness: creation of an environmental observatory, high energy performance ski area chalet, electric vehicles, pedestrian resorts, Eau des Arcs, labeling Green Snowflake, Stop Waste Tour...
  • 3
    Les Arcs gives access to the Paradiski ski area. By linking Les Arcs, Peisey-Vallandry and La Plagne, it forms the 2nd largest ski area in the world, from 1 m to 250 m in altitude. It includes: 3 km of runs, 250% of which are above 425 m (70 green runs, 2 blue runs, 000 red runs and 18 black runs). Enough to allow everyone to find what they are looking for from their chalet for rent in Les Arcs!
  • Climax

    The Aiguille Rouge at 3226 meters above sea level, offering an exceptional 360° panorama. This glacier is accessible via the cable car of the same name, open winter and summer. A panoramic walkway makes the experience even more immersive! You will be able to observe at leisure the chain of the Italian Alps, Mont-Blanc, Mont Pourri, Pierra Menta, so many superb peaks that invite introspection.

    Highlights

  • 1
    The 1st marathon of the Alps will take place on May 15, 2022 between the municipalities of Macôt-la-Plagne, Aime and Bourg-Saint-Maurice. The hilly course of small ridges will take small paved country roads, crossing the woods and along the Isère.
  • 2
    The Edelweiss Festival is a free mountain folk festival in the streets of Bourg Saint Maurice. On July 10, 2022, you can experience a summer day tinged with authenticity and tradition. Come and discover local culture and traditions through song, dance, events and encounters The Edelweiss Festival brings together different mountain folk groups to delight the ears but also the eyes thanks to the colors of the traditional costumes. You will be invited to discover local culture and traditions through song, dance, entertainment and encounters.
  • 3
    Les Arcs Music Festival from July 15 to 29, 2022: free indoor and outdoor concerts, conferences, master class around classical music and this year's theme, "Music and power or the power of music"
  • 4
    The Mountain Agriculture Show is back in Bourg Saint Maurice on August 22 and 23, 2021. With the theme of preserving our mountains, you will discover free and original activities and exhibitors eager to present their products to you.
  • 5
    Take part in the Hero Game les Arcs, on July 8 and 22 and August 5 and 19, 2022. These outdoor challenges for adventure lovers are to be experienced in groups, and to be shared with the family. Everyone will have to help each other to overcome the different tests: a dozen obstacles set up on a course of 1500 m (crossing, passage under the net, mud bath and other surprises...).
  • Contact us

    Finally ready for the adventure?

    TARIF

    Price for a week from Saturday to Saturday, including accommodation, full board (excluding drinks) and 6 activities.

    From €1400 per person*

    -20% for - 8 years old.
    FREE OF CHARGE for - 4 years old.
    -10% on the second week For a 2 week stay.

    the club pointe de sel

    -5% for our customers The club 
    who came this winter and who come back to see us this summer

    *The price varies according to the chalet and the week chosen.

pointe de sel
English EN French FR

Les Arcs

9 Chalets disponibles
Face au Mont Blanc, la station des Arcs regroupe 5 sites aux ambiances différentes : Bourg Saint Maurice, Arc 1600, Arc 1800, Arc 1950 et Arc 2000. Du cœur de la vallée aux plus hauts sommets, les possibilités pour s'évader dans un cadre grandiose sont illimitées ! Profitez de votre séjour tout inclus avec location d'un chalet aux Arcs pour découvrir cet environnement exceptionnel en Savoie.
chalet saint-jacques
Chalet Saint-Jacques
5/5

Superbe chalet ski aux pieds avec espace bien-être

6
- 14
7
7
chalet courbaton
Chalet Courbaton
4/5

Superbe chalet traditionnel rénové, tout en bois et p...

10
- 15
5
3
chalet choucas
Chalet Choucas
4/5

Chalet cosy avec hammam et vue superbe

6
- 8
3
2
chalet nid d'aigle
Chalet Nid d'Aigle
3/5

Chalet dans un hameau authentique, superbe vue sur la...

6
- 8
5
4
chalet les tarines
Chalet Les Tarines
3/5

Chalet accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite (PMR)

8
- 15
6
5

Les séjours Pointe de Sel

Un chalet en pension compléte

Choisissez parmi notre sélection de chalets privatisés, dans une de nos quatre stations dans les Alpes.

Des activités à la carte

Envie de sensations fortes ou plutôt détente ? nous avons le programme qu'il vous faut.

restauration_1

Un séjour tout compris

A partir de là, on s'occupe de tout. Tout ce que vous avez à faire, c'est profiter du séjour !

La station Les ArcsQuelques infos utiles

La station des Arcs est reconnue pour son architecture de résidences et chalets avant-gardiste. L'architecte Charlotte Perriand l'imagine pour être une station parfaite « qui gravirait la pente pour former un ensemble où chaque étage aurait une vue sur l’horizon ».

En hiver, vous apprécierez la location d'un chalet aux Arcs pour l'accès au domaine exceptionnel de ski de Paradiski.

En été, vous découvrirez des paysages  variés, des forêts de conifères aux alpages verdoyants, jusqu'au glacier de l'Aiguille Rouge qui culmine et vaut le détour.

Aux portes du Parc National de la Vanoise, les chemins de randonnées et d'escalade sont variés et vous permettront d'observer une faune et flore protégées.

Par ailleurs, en exclusivité aux Arcs, les amateurs de golf apprécieront le golf 18 trous et 9 trous qui s'étend sur 60 hectares face au Mont-Blanc.

Les chalets à louer aux Arcs avec Pointe de Sel sont répartis dans différents villages, aux Arcs 1800 et dans les hameaux paisibles de Courbaton et de la Chenal. Tous bénéficient d'un panorama exceptionnel sur la vallée et la chaîne du Mont-Blanc juste en face.

Laissez-vous séduire par un séjour tout inclus en famille ou entre amis avec Pointe de sel et laissez la magie opérer.

Les incontournables

  • 1
    L'architecture, œuvre de Charlotte Perriand et ses collaborateurs, s'est révélée être un vrai laboratoire d'idées et d'innovations (bâtiments intégrés dans la pente pour ne rien enlever au panorama, conception d'intérieur révolutionnaire...), plaçant le patrimoine des Arcs comme novateur et créatif. Laissez-vous tenter par une visite architecturale aux Arcs 1600 et Arcs 1800.
  • 2
    Les Arcs place son espace naturel au cœur de ses préoccupations, ayant engagé de nombreuses démarches pour le préserver et sensibiliser : création d'un Observatoire environnemental, chalet de domaine skiable à haute performance énergétique, véhicules électriques, stations piétonnes, Eau des Arcs, labellisation Flocon Vert, Stop Waste Tour...
  • 3
    Les Arcs donnent accès au domaine skiable Paradiski. En reliant les Arcs, Peisey-Vallandry et La Plagne, il forme le 2ème plus grand domaine skiable du monde, de 1 250 m à 3 250 m d’altitude. Il comprend : 425 km de pistes, dont 70% situées au dessus de 2 000 m (18 pistes vertes, 129 pistes bleues, 77 pistes rouges et 34 pistes noires). De quoi permettre à chacun de trouver son bonheur au départ de son chalet à louer aux Arcs !
  • Point culminant

    L'Aiguille Rouge à 3226 mètres d'altitude, offrant un panorama exceptionnel à 360°. Ce glacier est accessible via le téléphérique du même nom, ouvert hiver comme été. Une passerelle panoramique rend l'expérience encore plus immersive ! Vous pourrez y observer à loisir la chaîne des Alpes italiennes, le Mont-Blanc, le Mont Pourri, la Pierra Menta, autant de sommets superbes qui invitent à l'introspection.

    Les temps forts

  • 1
    Le 1er marathon des Alpes aura lieu le 15 mai 2022 entre les communes de Macôt-la-Plagne, Aime et Bourg-Saint-Maurice. Le parcours vallonné de petites crêtes empruntera de petites routes de campagnes goudronnées, en traversant les bois et longeant l'Isère.
  • 2
    La fête de l'Edelweiss est un festival folklorique de montagne gratuit dans les rues de Bourg Saint Maurice. Le 10 juillet 2022, vous pourrez vivre une journée d’été teintée d'authenticité et de traditions. Venez découvrir la culture et les traditions locales à travers le chant, la danse, des animations et des rencontres Les Fêtes de l’Edelweiss rassemble différents groupes folkloriques de montagne pour le plaisir des oreilles mais également des yeux grâce aux couleurs des costumes traditionnels. Vous serez invitez à découvrir une culture et des traditions locales à travers le chant, la danse, des animations et des rencontres.
  • 3
    Festival de Musique des Arcs du 15 au 29 juillet 2022: concerts gratuits en intérieur et plein air, conférences, master class autour de la musique classique et du thème de cette année, "Musique et pouvoir ou le pouvoir de la musique"
  • 4
    Le Salon de l'Agriculture de Montagne est de retour à Bourg Saint Maurice les 22 et 23 août 2021. Avec pour thème la préservation de nos montagnes, vous découvrirez des animations gratuites et inédites et des exposants désireux de vous présenter leurs produits
  • 5
    Participez aux Hero Game les Arcs, les 8 et 22 juillet et 5 et 19 août 2022. Ces challenges outdoor pour les amateurs d'aventures sont à vivre en groupe, et à partager en famille. Chacun devra s’entraider pour arriver à bout des différentes épreuves : une dizaine d’obstacles aménagés sur un parcours de 1500 m (franchissement, passage sous filet, bain de boue et autres surprises...).
  • Nous Contacter

    Enfin Prêt pour l'aventure ?

    TARIF

    Prix pour une semaine du samedi au samedi, incluant hébergement, pension complète (hors boissons) et 6 activités.

    A partir de 1400€ par personne*

    -20% pour les – de 8 ans.
    GRATUIT pour les – de 4 ans.
    -10% sur la deuxième semaine Pour un séjour de 2 semaines.

    le club pointe de sel

    -5% pour nos clients Le CLUB 
    venus cet hiver et qui reviennent nous voir cet été

    *Le tarif varie en fonction du chalet et de la semaine choisie.